ZOUT TEXEL
Texelse kunstenaarsvereniging ZOUT

Over ons

 De leden van ZOUT

Anneke Adama                      http://www.annekeadama.com

Threes Anna                          http://www.threesanna.com

Peter Ampt                                  http://phototexel.blogspot.nl 

                                               http://minimalisme-texel.blogspot.nl                  

Mien van As

Jay Bakker                             http://www.jaybakker.nl

Marijke Bakker

Edwin Boering                              http://www.ebovervloed.nl             

Carli van den Berg

Reggy Beurskens                         http://reggybeurskens.nl

Margot Bik                              http://www.bikart.nl          

Annemieke Boelkens                http://www.annemiekeboelkens.nl

Cecile de Boer                         http://www.facebook.com/schilderijen 

Mieke Maria de Boer                http://www.miekemaria.nl                   

Cobie Bremer

Willem Broens                         http://www.willembroens.nl

Magda Brommersma                http://www.magdabrommersma.nl 

Piet de Bruin                           http://www.texelwoodart.nl  

Tonnie Bruining                              

Klarina Combe                         http://www.udjattexel.nl        

Ottillie van Dapperen

Door Dogger                            http://www.doordogger.com

Beatrice van Dorp                     http://www.beatricevandorp.nl

Marja Dros

Nesrin During                            http://www.during.nl

Marja van Etten

Michailidis Gelos 

Rebecca Geskus                         http://www.rebeccageskus.nl

Pieternel Geurtz                         http://www.creatief-texel.nl  

KlaasJan Gorter    

Walter Hagenaars                      http://walterhagenaars.nl      

Jacoline Heijligers

Peter Holman                             http://www.peterholman.nl

Janny Hin

Jacqueline Jimmink                   http://jacquelinejimmink.com

Hilde van der Kamp

Jacqueline Klaver 

Co Koomen

Trees Koppenol van den Berg      http://www.koppenol.net/tam

Stefan Krofft                               

Hendrien Landeweer                 http://www.hendrieninbeeld.nl

Jolet  Leenhouts                       http://www.jolet-leenhouts.com

Antoinette Leroy                       http://www.leroysculptures.nl

Gerda Lont

Ton Maijs                                 http://www.tonmaijs.weebly.com

Kittie Markus                            http://www.kittiemarkus.nl 

Maurice Christo van Meijel         http://www.mauricechristo.com  

Gelos Michailidis                         http://gelos.nl

Susana Mulas Lastra

Carla Offerhaus                              http://atelierofferhaus.nl 

Harmen Platte 

Quub                                       http://www.quubkunst.nl  

Marjolijn Reeder                        http://texelkeramiek.nl   

Uli Reska

Ciska Rook                                http://www.ciskarook.nl

Pieter van Schelt                        http://www.pietervanschelt.nl 

Liselotte Schoo                           http://www.liselotteschoo.nl 

Anna Sikkers                              http://www.artanna.nl

Mar Smit                                    http://kunstkringalexander.nl 

Marian Smit                                http://mariansmit.info  

Hélène Steenhof-Plasmans         http://www.deweezenplaats.nl     

Lenie Steffen van Heerwaarden

Angelina Stiehl                             http://www.texelkunst.nl  

Arno Stoute                                          http://www.arnostoute.nl

Frank Studulski

Henk Suilen

Greet Swabedissen                       http://greetswabedissen.texel.com   

Lisette Theijssen                          http://www.lisetteoptexel.nl

Ina Vader                                    http://www.inavader.nl

Paulien Valk                                 http://www.paulienvalk.nl

Tine Visser

Vanni Vos

Ellen de Vries

Ben Witte

Janni Witte Hin

Joke Witte

Mathilda Witte

Marjan Witte                                 http://www.glaseiland.nl

Gerrit Wolters                                        http://www.rodri-beelden.nl